Contact Us

If you have a question, concern, or idea about a particular topic in the Library, please contact one of our staff members below.

Circulation

815.937.6901

Circulation Supervisor, Desnee Thompson

dthompson@lions-online.org

Overdues, circulation, library cards

Outreach Coordinator, Susanne Bult

sbult@lions-online.org

Homebound deliveries, bookmobiles,

community events,, senior facility partnerships

Interlibrary Loan Assistant, Corine Rose

rosec@lions-online.org

Interlibrary Loan services

Youth + Teen Services

815.937.6960

Youth Services Supervisor, Camille Rose

csrose@lions-online.org

Teen programs + activities, youth programs + activities,

teen + youth books, school visits, school library tours

Youth Services Coordinator, Mary Bass

mbass@lions-online.org

Youth programs + activities, youth books, school visits

Teen Services Coordinator, Celia Greer

cgreer@lions-online.org

Teen programs + activities, teen books

Adult Services

815.939.4564

Adult Services Supervisor, Vicki Forquer

vforquer@lions-online.org

Room rentals, adult programs, public internet + computer usage, reference questions,

the Kankakee County Law Library

Rental Coordinator, Dantaya Robertson

dtrobertson@lions-online.org

4th Floor auditorium + gallery room rentals for birthday parties + showers

Genealogy Lead, Carol Zoladz

czoladz@lions-online.org

Genealogy requests, archival research

Support Services

Support Services Supervisor, Roland Johnson

rbjohnson@lions-online.org

Project Next Generation grant program

 

Technical Services

Technical Services Supervisor, Stephanie Schriner

sschriner@lions-online.org

Cataloging + processing

Administration

815.939.4564

Director, Steve Bertrand

sbertrand@lions-online.org

Library policies, City of Kankakee department head,

General library questions

Assistant Director, Allison Beasley

abeasley@lions-online.org

Kankakee Events Partnership (Merchant Street MusicFest and all other KEP events),

public relations, library building issues

Administrative Assistant, Korie Worth

kworth@lions-online.org

Payroll, invoices, billing

Monday - Thursday

9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Friday

9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Saturday

9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

815.939.4564

201 East Merchant Street

Kankakee, IL 60901

Connect with us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • goodreads-square-4-512
  • Burbio-Fountain-App-Icon

© 2021 by Kankakee Public Library. Proudly created with Wix.com.