top of page

Contact Us

If you have a question, concern, or idea about a particular topic in the Library, please contact one of our staff members below.

Administration

815.939.4564

Director, Allison Beasley

abeasley@lions-online.org

Library policies, General library questions, public relations, library building issues

Kankakee Events Partnership (Merchant Street MusicFest and all other KEP events)

Administrative Assistant, Korie Worth

kworth@lions-online.org

Payroll, invoices, billing

 

Circulation

815.937.6901

Circulation Supervisor, Desnee Thompson

dthompson@lions-online.org

Overdues, circulation, library cards

Outreach Coordinator, Circulation Assistant Supervisor, Susanne Bult

sbult@lions-online.org

Homebound deliveries, bookmobiles, community events, senior facility partnerships

Interlibrary Loan Assistant, Corine Rose

rosec@lions-online.org

Interlibrary Loan services

Youth + Teen Services

815.937.6960

Youth Services Supervisor, Camille Rose

csrose@lions-online.org

Teen programs + activities, youth programs + activities,

teen + youth books, school visits, school library tours

Youth Services Coordinator, Youth Services Assistant Supervisor, Mary Bass

mbass@lions-online.org

Youth programs + activities, youth books, school visits

Teen Services Coordinator, Celia Greer

cgreer@lions-online.org

Teen programs + activities, teen books

Adult Services

815.939.4564

Adult Services Supervisor, Vicki Forquer

vforquer@lions-online.org

Room rentals, adult programs, public internet + computer usage, reference questions

Media Coordinator, Adult Services Assistant Supervisor, Hannah Swale

hswale@lions-online.org

Social Media channels, website maintenance

Rental Coordinator, Dantaya Robertson

dtrobertson@lions-online.org

4th Floor auditorium + gallery room rentals for birthday parties + showers

Genealogy Lead, Carol Zoladz

czoladz@lions-online.org

Genealogy requests, archival research

Support Services

Operations and Building Support Services Supervisor, Darnell Davis

ddavis@lions-online.org

Building + maintenance needs, shifting + weeding collections

 

Technical Services

Technical Services Supervisor, Stephanie Schriner

sschriner@lions-online.org

Cataloging + processing

bottom of page