top of page

Contact Us

If you have a question, concern, or idea about a particular topic in the Library, please contact one of our staff members below.

Administration

815.939.4564

Director, Allison Beasley

abeasley@lions-online.org

Assistant Director of Library Resources, Vicki Forquer

vforquer@lions-online.org

Assistant Director of Library Engagement, Camille Rose

csrose@lions-online.org

Administrative Assistant, Korie Worth

kworth@lions-online.org

 

Circulation

815.937.6901

Circulation Supervisor, Desnee Thompson

dthompson@lions-online.org

Outreach Coordinator, Circulation Assistant Supervisor, Susanne Bult

sbult@lions-online.org

Interlibrary Loan Assistant, Corine Rose

rosec@lions-online.org

Youth + Teen Services

815.937.6960

Youth Services Supervisor, Mary Bass

mbass@lions-online.org

Teen Services Coordinator, Celia Greer

cgreer@lions-online.org

Adult Services

815.939.4564

Adult Services Supervisor, Hannah Swale

hswale@lions-online.org

Adult Services Media Coordinator, Heather Young

hyoung@lions-online.org

Rental Coordinator, Dantaya Robertson

dtrobertson@lions-online.org

Genealogy Lead, Carol Zoladz

czoladz@lions-online.org

Technical Services

Technical Services Supervisor, Stephanie Schriner

sschriner@lions-online.org

Support Services

Operations and Building Support Services Supervisor, Darnell Davis

ddavis@lions-online.org

bottom of page